Norths Committee Meetings 2015

All Meetings are open and members are welcome to attend.
Meetings may be changed to another day. Notice will be given.
Meetings either held at Club Rooms or at Northside Hotel Function room. Times TBA.

Committee Meetings:

Tuesday 20th January 2015
Tuesday 10th February 2015
Tuesday 10th March 2015
Tuesday 31st March 2015
Tuesday 21st April 2015
Tuesday 19th May 2015
Tuesday 16th June 2015
Tuesday 14th July 2015
Tuesday 11th August 2015
Tuesday 1st September 2015
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Tuesday 20th October 2015
Tuesday 17th November 2015
Tuesday 8th December 2015
Norths Hockey Club AGM 2015 Sunday 15th February 2015 Club Rooms 11.30am
Nomination Form on the Website
Nominations Close on Monday 9th February 2015
Manager and Coaches Meeting Tuesday 24th March 2015 7.30pm in HAW Club Rooms

This entry was posted in Club Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.