Twilight – with a Difference

Hi all,

(BCC to all those who entered a Twilight team last year).

Please let your members know that twilight will run in 2020. 

This year we will be running two Twilight competitions.

Open Spring Twilight Hockey (Tuesday nights)

Twilight will be run weekly on Tuesday (Open) for the following dates: 

• Tue, 18 Oct 2022
• Tue, 25 Oct 2022
• Tue, 1 Nov 2022
•  Tue, 8 Nov 2022
• Tue, 15 Nov 2022
• Tue, 22 Nov 2022
• Tue, 29 Nov 2022
• Tue, 6 Dec 2022

Junior U17 Twilight Hockey (Thursday nights)

This competition is for players who are over 10 and under 17 at the time of the competition

Twilight will be run weekly on Thursday (Junior) for the following dates: 

•  Thur, 20 Oct 2022
•               Thur, 27 Oct 2022
•               Thur, 3 Nov 2022
•               Thur, 10 Nov 2022
•               Thur, 17 Nov 2022
•               Thur, 24 Nov 2022
•               Thur, 1 Dec 2022
•               Thur, 8 Dec 2022

Nominations are open and will close on Sunday 2 October.  We need a minimum of 8 teams for either competition to go ahead.   If you are considering putting in a twilight team, please make sure you get it in on time.  No late entries accepted.

If you are an individual and do not have a team, please let the office know and we will put you in touch with a team who needs players.

Nomination form is attached and is also on the web here: https://www.haw.net.au/Competitions/Twilight

Kind Regards

Cayte Campbell

Sports Operations Manager

Administration & Operations | Hockey Albury-Wodonga Inc.
P.O Box 386, Albury, NSW, 2640

This entry was posted in 2022, HAW and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.